The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

DSW Professional Alliance

DSW Professional Alliance Class of 2017

Graduate Hooding takes place at 7:00 PM, May 11, in the Thompson-Boling Assembly Center and Arena. Phil Bredesen, former governor of Tennessee and honorary degree recipient will speak. Bredesen served as Tennessee’s governor from 2003 to 2011.

Commecement takes place at 12:00 PM, May 12, in the Thompson-Boling Assembly Center and Arena. Students and faculty will speak.

Mediasite College of Social Work Graduation Video


2017 Graduates are:

Natalie Beck

Brittany Eliza Bryant

Bree Conklin

Darren Lee Cooper

Kendra Flores-Carter

Cornelius Clayborne Grimes

V. Nicole Jones

Cheryl L. Knight

Nora Butler Krause

Sonja KaTish Heyward Lyons

Stephanie Pearl Giese Ochocki

Ola Susan Okroglic

Dierdra L. Oretade-Branch

Lori Anne Sirs




Contribute to a big idea. Give to the UT College of Social Work

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System