The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Office



College of Social Work Staff Directory

Professional Staff

Susan Bryant, Coordinator, Student Recruitment and Student Affairs. sbryan27@utk.edu (865) 974-3996

Sarah Curtis, BSSW Academic Advisor. svcurtis@utk.edu (865) 974-7063

Elizabeth R. DeGeorge, Director of Communications. edegeorg@utk.edu (865) 974-8638; (865) 789-9385

Tiffany Harmon, Director of Budget, Finance, & Operations. tharmon2@utk.edu (865) 974-3136

Tony Murchison, Special Projects Manager. tmurchis@utk.edu (865) 974-2349

Stephanie Piper, Director of Development. spiper@utk.edu (865) 974-5363

Ken Wagner, Information Technology Manager. kwagner@utk.edu (615) 782-6152


Staff

Sarah Browning, Administrative Specialist I - Knoxville Campus. sbrowni2@utk.edu (865) 974-6481

Natalie Crippen, Administrative Specialist I - Knoxville Campus. ncrippen@utk.edu (865) 974-3353

Gina Middleton, Administrative Specialist II - Knoxville Campus. gcox@utk.edu (865) 974-3352

Allison Newman, Administrative Support Assistant III - Knoxville Campus. aknewman@utk.edu (865) 974-3175

LaChetis Osborne-Brown, Student Services Specialist I - Online MSSW Program, Nashville Campus. losborn6@utk.edu (615) 782-3382

Ann Ryan, Administrative Coordinator I - Knoxville Campus. mryan6@utk.edu (865) 974-6693.

Jennifer Scagnelli, Director of Enrollment Services - Knoxville Campus. jenscag@utk.edu (865) 974-1096

Malissa Teal, Administrative Support Assistant III - Nashville Campus. mteal2@utk.edu (615) 256-1885

Tiffany Toney, Administrative Specialist II - Nashville Campus. ttoney3@utk.edu (615) 782-6159

 


 

Contribute to a big idea. Give to the UT College of Social Work

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System