Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Staff of the College of Social Work

Sarah Browning
Administrative Specialist I – Knoxville Campus.
Office: 301 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-6481
Email: sbrowni2@utk.edu


Susan Bryant
Coordinator, Student Recruitment and Student Affairs
Office: 421 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone: (865) 300-1584 (call or text)
Email: sbryan27@utk.edu


Natalie Crippen
Administrative Specialist I – Knoxville Campus
Office: 301 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-3353
Email:ncrippen@utk.edu


Elizabeth R. DeGeorge
Director of Communications
Office: 413 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-9385
Email: edegeorg@utk.edu


Amanda Gandy
BSSW Academic Advisor.
Office: 105 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-7063
Email: agandy3@utk.edu


Meg Garner
Administrative Specialist I – Nashville Campus
Office: Polk Avenue Building, 193 Polk Ave.
Campus: Nashville
Phone:(615) 256-1885
Email: mgarne15@utk.edu


Ali Giecek
Administrative Specialist I – Knoxville Campus
Office: 301 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-6607
Email: agiecek@utk.edu


Tiffany Harmon
Director of Budget, Finance, & Operations
Office: 404 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-3146
Email: tharmon2@utk.edu


Ashley Howdeshell
Business Manager
Office: 304 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-6698
Email: ahobby4@utk.edu


Gina Middleton
Administrative Specialist II – Knoxville Campus
Office: 301 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-3352
Email: gcox@utk.edu


Tony Murchison
Special Projects Manager
Office: 423 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-2349
Email: tmurchis@utk.edu


LaChetis Osborne-Brown
Administrative Specialist I – Online MSSW Program,
Office: 264 Polk Avenue Building, 193 Polk Ave.
Campus: Nashville
Phone:(615) 782-3382
Email: losborn6@utk.edu


Stephanie Piper
Senior Director of Advancement
Office: 409 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-5363
Email: spiper@utk.edu


Ann Ryan
Administrative Coordinator I – Knoxville Campus
Office: 405 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-6693
Email: mryan6@utk.edu


Jennifer Scagnelli
Director of Enrollment Services – Knoxville Campus
Office: 401 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-1096
Email: jenscag@utk.edu


Malissa Teal
Administrative Specialist I – Nashville Campus
Office: Polk Avenue Building, 193 Polk Ave.
Campus: Nashville
Phone:615-782-6158
Email: mteal2@utk.edu


Tiffany Toney
Administrative Specialist III – Nashville Campus
Office: Polk Avenue Building, 193 Polk Ave.
Campus: Nashville
Phone:(615) 782-6159
Email: ttoney3@utk.edu


Ken Wagner
Information Technology Manager
Office: 264 Polk Avenue Building, 193 Polk Ave.
Campus: Nashville
Phone:(615) 782-6152
Email: kwagner@utk.edu