Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Staff of the College of Social Work

Sean Bryant
Field Education Specialist
Office: 421 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone: (865) 300-1584 (call or text)
Email: sbryan27@utk.edu


Hannah Collins
Administrative Specialist I
Office: 301 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-3175
Email: hbrown22@utk.edu


Natalie Crippen
Administrative Specialist I
Office: 301 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-3353
Email:ncrippen@utk.edu


Stephanie Frierson
Administrative Support Assistant III
Office: Polk Avenue Building, 193 Polk Ave.
Campus: Nashville
Phone:(615) 256-1885
Email:sfrierso@utk.edu


Amanda Gandy
Director of Student Success and Advising
Office: 105 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-7063
Email: agandy3@utk.edu


Ali Giecek
Accounting Specialist III
Office: 401 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-6607
Email: agiecek@utk.edu


Tiffany Harmon
Director of Budget, Finance, & Operations
Office: 402 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-3146
Email: tharmon2@utk.edu


Cassidy Hebert
Administrative Associate
Office: Polk Avenue Building, 193 Polk Ave.
Campus: Nashville
Phone:(615) 782-6153
Email:chebert8@utk.edu


Ashley Howdeshell
Associate Director of Budget, Finance, and Operations
Office: 304 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-6698
Email: ahobby4@utk.edu


Margaret Huffstetler
Academic Advisor I
Office: 109 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-9131
Email: mlindle1@utk.edu


Margaret McMillan
Continuing Education Coordinator
Office: 410 Henson Hall
Phone: (865) 974-1655
Campus: Knoxville
Email: mmcmil13@utk.edu


Gina Middleton
Administrative Specialist II
Office: 301 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-3352
Email: gcox@utk.edu


Bethany Mincey
Administrative Specialist I
Office: 301 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-6481
Email: bbooker1@utk.edu


Tony Murchison
Director of Outreach and Engagement
Office: 422 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-2349
Email: tmurchis@utk.edu


LaChetis Osborne-Brown
Administrative Specialist I
Office: 264 Polk Avenue Building, 193 Polk Ave.
Campus: Nashville
Phone:(615) 782-3382
Email: losborn6@utk.edu


Stephanie Piper
Senior Director of Advancement
Office: 409 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-5363
Email: spiper@utk.edu


Jon Rea
Financial Analyst
Office: 307 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-8984
Email: jrea4@utk.edu


Melissa Richter
Communications & Marketing Specialist
Office: 413 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-3291
Email: mrichte7@utk.edu


Emily Rodriguez
Academic Advisor I
Office: 107 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-4898
Email: erodri22@utk.edu


Ann Ryan
Administrative Coordinator I
Office: 405 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-6693
Email: mryan6@utk.edu


Jennifer Scagnelli
Director of Enrollment Services
Office: 401 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone:(865) 974-1096
Email: jenscag@utk.edu


Malissa Teal
Administrative Specialist I
Office: Polk Avenue Building, 193 Polk Ave.
Campus: Nashville
Phone:615-782-6158
Email: mteal2@utk.edu


Angela Thomas
Marketing and Communications Manager
Office: 413 Henson Hall
Campus: Knoxville
Phone: (865) 974-8638
Email: athom165@utk.edu


Tiffany Toney
Administrative Specialist III
Office: Polk Avenue Building, 193 Polk Ave.
Campus: Nashville
Phone:(615) 782-6159
Email: ttoney3@utk.edu


Ken Wagner
Information Technology Manager
Office: Polk Avenue Building, 193 Polk Ave.
Campus: Nashville
Phone:(615) 782-6152
Email: kwagner@utk.edu